JOIN THE BODY // MIND // FLOW COMMUNITY

EXCLUSIVELY INCLUSIVE TRANSFORMATION

The BODY // MIND // FLOW FRAMEWORK is an intentional process of transformation.

It is tried and tested, with both case studies and testimonials to prove it.  

The journey to a different way of being in the world is a conscious choice. 

The BODY // MIND // FLOW COMMUNITY will help a
nswer questions such as:
– How do we create certainty in an era of uncertainty?
– How do we cultivate a more grounded, true approach to life?
– How do we navigate the complex adaptive systems that are the home and workplace?
– How do we lead a more spacious existence in a world bursting with headlines? 

THREE WAYS IN WHICH YOU CAN ENGAGE

BODY

WEEKLY LIVE MOVEMENT SESSIONS

EVERY FRIDAY, 7AM AEST
[THURSDAY’S 12PM PST // 8PM GMT // 3PM EST] 

The ancient texts of yoga detail the practice to be simply the preparatory step to ready the body for stillness. 

It is in that stillness that we can witness our experience day to day, moment to moment. 

Wherever you are in your relationship with your body, moving it, using it and being kind to it can only be a good idea. 

On offer is integration of breath work with an evolving, designed physical practice to offer tools for every day use. 

Expect to develop your capacity to align, open and strengthen.

Weekly live sessions can be supplemented with self study modules, allowing you to deepen your understanding of specific positions and movements. 

SELF-PACED, SELF-STUDY MODULES

HOSTED VIA THE BODY // MIND // FLOW LEARNING PLATFORM 

For any journey of self discovery, calibration is key. Getting specific to the point of granular is everything!

Whether you are just beginning your quest, or several chapters in, the five session CORE ESSENTIALS program is the place to start. 

From plotting your self development roadmap, to understanding what a self is (do you know?),  CORE ESSENTIALS will help you get clear about what is working, and what isn’t. 

You’ll be guided with recorded classes, a custom ‘playbook’ (play makes work way more interesting) and some key insights into your own world. 

All courses position you as your own best expert – you truly do have all the answers you need inside, you simply need to learn how to access them…

MIND

FLOW

FORTNIGHTLY COMMUNITY CALLS

EVERY SECOND AND FOURTH FRIDAY, 8:15AM AEST
[THURSDAY’S 1:15PM PST // 4:15PM EST // 9:15PM GMT

In rotation, community calls cover two key topics:

SECOND FRIDAY’S – THE KEY TO COMMUNICATION

Including key learning on how we each map reality, our system of thinking, how to define and understand truth from multiple perspectives, and how to have optimise conversations.  
 
FOURTH FRIDAY’S – THE SEQUENCE OF PERSONALITY

Including introduction and deeper study into each of the nine key personality types, and how these inform how we show up in the world. 

Community calls are one of the most effective way to evolve yourself with me, alongside a small group of humans all questing to clear their old patterns, deepen relationships with others and lead a more integrated, wholesome way of life. 

 

Certifications & training

Certified Developmental Coach *
Certified Meta-Coach *
Certified Integral Semantics Facilitator *
Certified Master NLP Practitioner * (*The Coaching Room, Sydney, Australia)
Certified Swimming Instructor (UK level 2, British Amateur Swimming Association)
Certified Freestyle Spinning® Instructor (Mad Dogg Athletics USA)
Hatha Yoga Instructor (Sivananda Yoga Vidya Peetham, India)
Vinyasa Yoga Instructor (Krama Yoga, Sydney, Australia)
Level 2 Reiki Practitioner

Academic Education

2001-2004 BA Hons Fashion Promotion
2000-2001 BTEC Diploma Art Foundation
London College of Fashion, University of the Arts

Sports // Interests

Olympic to long distance (Ironman) triathlon, open water swimming, running, hiking, yoga, free weights, calisthenics
Anthropology, psychology, spirituality
Dirty beats that make me want to move my body – always